Kit Poignées silicone GTE-Pro

99,95 99,95 VAT excl.

In stock

SKU: GRIP_GTE_PRO_V2 Category:

Description

Silicone handle kit for the Pokornyi GTE-Pro V2 project.

This handle kit has been specially developed by The French Simracer for the DIY GTE-Pro V2 project. Industrial die-casting is used to produce handles that will complete and enhance your project. The result is a grip identical to that of a professional steering wheel. They can be used with or without gloves, depending on your riding habits.

Assembly instructions :

– Die-casting is a highly complex industrial process. Each half-handle is reinforced with an aluminum insert to ensure rigid, durable assembly. This process places considerable stress on the material during the casting process, and the aluminum insert can sometimes deform very slightly under the pressure of the casting. You may therefore need to adjust the holes in your GTE-Pro V2 carbon plate.

We recommend simply enlarging the holes as shown in the diagram below, and then, if necessary, adjusting them more precisely to suit your project. The screws are identical to the original design (CHC M4x20) and are not supplied. When assembling, take care not to force the screws into position, as the threads of the aluminum inserts may be damaged.

Kit includes :

– x1 handle kit for a complete steering wheel (SHORE 70a)

 

Carbon plate not supplied

Additional information

Weight 0,5 kg
Dimensions 20 × 15 × 20 cm

Kit Poignées silicone GTE-Pro

119,94 99,95 HT

En stock

UGS : GRIP_GTE_PRO_V2 Catégorie :

Description

Kit de poignées silicone pour le projet  Pokornyi GTE-Pro V2. 

Ce kit de poignées a été développé spécialement par The French Simracer pour le projet DIY GTE-Pro V2. Le moulage sous pression industriel permet d’obtenir des poignées qui viendront terminer et sublimer votre projet. Ce procédé  permet d’obtenir un grip identique à un volant professionnel. Utilisables avec ou sans gants suivant vos habitudes de pilotage.

Instructions de montage : 

– Le moulage sous pression est un procédé industriel très complexe. Chaque demi-poignée est renforcée par un insert en aluminium pour garantir un montage rigide et durable. Ce procédé contraint énormément la matière lors du moulage et la partie insert en aluminium peut parfois se déformer très légèrement sous la pression du moulage. Il vous sera donc possiblement nécessaire d’ajuster les perçages de votre plaque carbone GTE-Pro V2.

Nous vous conseillons simplement d’agrandir les perçages comme sur le schéma ci-dessous dans un premier temps puis si besoin ajuster plus précisément par rapport à votre projet. La visserie est identique au projet d’origine(CHC M4x20) et n’est pas fournie. Attention lors du montage de ne pas forcer pour faire prendre les vis, le filetage des inserts en aluminium risque d’être endommagé.

Le kit comprend : 

– x1 kit de poignées pour un volant complet (SHORE 70a)

La plaque carbone n’est pas fourni

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,5 kg
Dimensions 20 × 15 × 20 cm